Vinyl Bundle + T-Shirt - Brother & Bones

Vinyl Bundle + T-Shirt

Items included: Album 12" Vinyl Omaha 7" Vinyl T-shirt

Select from options below to add to basket
    1 Choose options:
    This bundle also includes:

    'Omaha' // 'Kerosene' 7" Vinyl

    Double A side 7"

    7" Vinyl including two tracks from the forthcoming debut album.

    Track Listing: Side A: 'Omaha' Side B: 'Kerosene'

    This bundle also includes:

    'Brother & Bones' 12" VINYL - ALBUM

    PHYSICAL 12" VINYL. Debut full length album from Brother & Bones.

    This product is the physical 12" VINYL The long awaited 10 track debut album from Brother & Bones.

    Track Listing: 01. Kerosene 02. To Be Alive 03. Omaha 04. Raining Stone 05. Crawling 06. Everything To Lose 07. Save Your Prayers 08. Why Be Lonely 09. Back To Shore 10. If I Belong

    Produced, Mixed and Engineered by Billy Bush at East West Studios, Los Angeles, CA. Assistant Engineer Will Anspach Mastered by Brian Lucey